November 16, 2010

  • I really should be sleeping...

    But instead of sleeping I will just hop on here for a moment to let all of my F3 girls know how much I LOVE seeing some of you posting again.  I have missed you. 

    I realize that I have been MIA from the blogging scene myself - and really - I am trying to figure out how to get it done...just not enough hours in my day or days in the week.  Bear with me while I try to figure it out. (lame, I know - there isn't a single one of us that isn't crazy busy)

    It is so weird to be approaching the holidays so quickly and yet not really be feeling the rush of it all because I am not working in a store anymore.  I had to run into Walmart last week for something and while walking through the Christmas area I actually found myself a little sad to not be playing in all the fun Christmas stuff this year.  The Christmas ornament modular has always been my favorite modular to set...and this is the first year from the past NINE that I have missed out on that whole project.

    Life is so different than it was a year ago.  Wow.

    My eyes are getting heavy - must.go.to.sleep.

    Mwah!

     

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment